A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Upcoming ConcertsIn the area

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All
It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute to the Beatles' White Album
Wed, Dec 11 Pico Union Project / Los Angeles
88.5 FM Presents Molly Burch's Holiday Party
Wed, Dec 11 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Bedouine
Thu, Dec 12 Mayan Theatre / Los Angeles
Allah-Las
Thu, Dec 12 Lodge Room / Highland Park
88.5 FM Presents Son Little
Thu, Dec 12 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
88.5 FM Presents JD McPherson
Thu, Dec 12 El Rey Thratre / Hollywood
Pete Yorn
Fri, Dec 13 Wiltern / Los Angeles
Thievery Corporation
Fri, Dec 13 El Rey Theatre / Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents Vintage Trouble
Fri, Dec 13 The Majestic Ventura Theater / Ventura
Pete Yorn
Fri, Dec 13 Mr Musichead Gallery / Hollywood
88.5 FM's Office Holiday Soiree feat. Mondo Cozmo
Sat, Dec 14 The Wayfarer / Costa Mesa
Kolars
Sun, Dec 15 Majestic Ventura Theater / Ventura
Chris Isaak
Wed, Dec 18 City National Grove of Anaheim / Anaheim
Chris Isaak
Thu, Dec 19 Belly Up / San Diego
The Tubes
Fri, Dec 20 Wiltern / Los Angeles
The Growlers Snow Ball 4
Fri, Dec 20 Whisky A Go Go / West Hollywood
The Tubes
Fri, Dec 27 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
Los Lobos
Fri, Dec 27 Saint Rocke / Hermosa Beach
The Babys
Fri, Dec 27 Forum / Inglewood
Dead & Company
Sat, Dec 28 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
Los Lobos
Sat, Dec 28 Forum / Inglewood
Dead & Company
Sun, Dec 29 The Rose / Pasadena
Los Lobos
Tue, Dec 31 Teragram Ballroom / Los Angeles
Guided By Voices
Fri, Jan 10 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
David Lindley
Sat, Jan 11 Pappy & Harriet's / Pioneertown
Justin Townes Earle
Wed, Jan 15 Troubadour / West Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents Your Smith
Fri, Jan 17 The Rose / Pasadena
Tower of Power
Fri, Jan 17 Wiltern / Los Angeles
Trey Anastasio
Fri, Jan 17 City National Grove of Anaheim / Anaheim
Eric Johnson
Fri, Jan 17 World Records / Bakersfield
John McCutcheon
Sat, Jan 18 Wiltern / Los Angeles
Trey Anastasio
Sun, Jan 19 The Canyon / Santa Clarita
Tower of Power
Tue, Jan 21 The Coach House / San Juan Capistrano
88.5 FM Presents Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Thu, Jan 23 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
John Mayall
Thu, Jan 23 Wiltern / Los Angeles
Homeward Bound Benefit Show
Fri, Jan 24 Theatre at Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
Michael Kiwanuka
Fri, Jan 24 Fonda Theatre / Hollywood
Theo Katzman
Fri, Jan 24 The Wiltern / Los Angeles
King Princess
Sat, Jan 25 The Rose / Pasadena
John Mayall
Sun, Jan 26 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
John Mayall
Fri, Jan 31 Fonda Theatre / Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents The Marcus King Band
Fri, Jan 31 Pappy & Harriet's / Pioneertown
SOLD OUT Courtney Barnett
Sat, Feb 1 Forum / Inglewood
Elton John
Sat, Feb 1 Fremont Theater / San Luis Obispo
Courtney Barnett
Mon, Feb 3 Fonda Theatre / Hollywood
The New Pornographers
Tue, Feb 4 Saban / Beverly Hills
REO Speedwagon
Tue, Feb 4 Wiltern / Los Angeles
Dermot Kennedy
Wed, Feb 5 Wiltern / Los Angeles
Dermot Kennedy Second Show Added
Sat, Feb 8 The Glass House / Pomona
Pinegrove
Tue, Feb 11 El Rey Theatre / Hollywood
The Glorious Sons
Wed, Feb 12 Troubadour / West Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents The Lone Bellow
Thu, Feb 13 Troubdaour / West Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents The Lone Bellow
88.5 FM & The Soraya Present Mavis Staples and special guest Son Little
Fri, Feb 14 The Rose / Pasadena
Dweezil Zappa
Sat, Feb 15 The Canyon / Agoura Hills
Dweezil Zappa
Sat, Feb 15 Pappy & Harriet's / Pioneertown
Son Little
Sun, Feb 16 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
Albert Cummings
Sat, Feb 22 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Yola
Tue, Feb 25 Troubadour / West Hollywood
Yola
Tue, Feb 25 Yost Theater / Santa Ana
Dr. Dog
Thu, Feb 27 The Novo / Los Angeles
Dr. Dog
Thu, Feb 27 Masonic Lodge - Hollywood Forever Cemetary / Hollywood
Guster
Fri, Feb 28 Belasco Theater / Los Angeles
Whiskey Myers
Fri, Feb 28 Masonic Lodge - Hollywood Forever Cemetary / Hollywood
Guster
Sat, Feb 29 SOKA Performing Arts Center / Aliso Viejo
Perla Batalla & Maria Muldaur
Sun, Mar 8 Saban Theatre / Beverly Hills
Buddy Guy
Tue, Mar 10 Dolby Theatre / Hollywood
Keane
Tue, Mar 10 Forum / Inglewood
Tame Impala
Wed, Mar 11 Forum / Inglewood
Tame Impala 2nd night added
Fri, Mar 13 Majestic Ventura Theater / Ventura
Fitz & The Tantrums
Sat, Mar 14 Troubadour / West Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents: Amanda Shires
Sun, Mar 15 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
Aaron Neville
Wed, Mar 18 Arlington Theatre / Santa Barbara
Brittany Howard
Thu, Mar 19 El Rey Theatre / Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents Grace Potter
Sat, Mar 21 Glass House / Pomona
Summer Salt
Wed, Mar 25 Troubadour / West Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents The Tallest Man On Earth
Wed, Mar 25 City National Grove of Anaheim / Anaheim
88.5 FM Presents The Growlers
Thu, Mar 26 Troubadour / West Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents The Tallest Man On Earth
Thu, Mar 26 City National Grove of Anaheim / Anaheim
88.5 FM Presents The Growlers
Fri, Mar 27 Troubadour / West Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents The Tallest Man On Earth
Fri, Mar 27 City National Grove of Anaheim / Anaheim
88.5 FM Presents The Growlers
Sat, Mar 28 Troubadour / West Hollywood
88.5 FM Presents The Tallest Man On Earth
Wed, Apr 1 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Wilco
Thu, Apr 2 Theatre at Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
Nathaniel Rateliff
Thu, Apr 2 Orpheum Theatre / Los Angeles
Wilco
Thu, Apr 2 The Coach House Concert Hall / San Juan Capistrano
Joan Osborne w/The Weepies
Fri, Apr 3 Theatre at Ace Hotel / Los Angeles
Nathaniel Rateliff
Sun, Apr 5 Hollywood Palladium / Hollywood
Wilco
Wed, Apr 15 Lobero Theatre / Santa Barbara
Arlo Guthrie
Fri, Apr 17 The Forum / Inglewood
Eagles
Sat, Apr 18 The Forum / Inglewood
Eagles
Sat, Apr 18 Saban Theatre / Beverly Hills
88.5 FM Presents Beth Hart

No Concerts found

Sort List
  • 10 per page
  • 25 per page
  • 50 per page
  • View All

Concert information provided by pollstar.com