A Service of Saddleback College and
California State University, Northridge

Contact

Suggest a Song: web@885FM.org

General Feedback: web@885FM.org

Donate: membership@885FM.org or online here.

(Vacant): Co-General Manager
info@885fm.org

James Rondeau: Co-General Manager
jrondeau@saddleback.edu

Pat Osburn: Director Of Underwriting
818-677-5577
patrick.osburn@csun.edu

Jeff Penfield: Interim Program Director/Director Of Digital Integration
jeff@885FM.org

(Vacant): Director of Promotions, Events, and Engagement
events@885fm.org

Laura Kelly: Director of Membership
818-677-5580
laura.kelly@csun.edu

Meishel Menachekanian: Director of Broadcast Operations
818-677-5581
meishel.menachekanian@csun.edu

Marc Kaczor: Music Director
mookie@885FM.org

Mike Worrall: Chief Engineer
818-677-5579
engineering@885FM.org

Yvonne Wolfe: Business Manager
818-677-5545
yvonne.wolfe@csun.edu

 

Studio Phone: 818-885-5276

Main Office Phone: 818-677-3090

Pledge Drive Phone: 833-885-8850

 


 

Letters/Parcels:

88.5 FM Radio
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8312

 

Submit CD's/Mailing Address:

88.5 FM Radio
ATTN: Music Director
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8312

 

Although we openly accept music submissions, please note that we recieve a high volume of CDs and emails and cannot respond to every submission.